Borough Council

Julian Milewski- Council President

Leonard Kamarousky- Vice President

David Seresky- council member

James Compton- council member

Thomas Murray- council member

Albert Breznik Jr.- Mayor

The Ringtown Borough Council meets on the second Tuesday of every month, at 6:00 pm. Meetings are held in the Ringtown Senior Citizens Building at 104 W. Main Street. The public is welcome to attend.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email